AICP Women's Forum

AICP WOMEN'S FORUM
"Creating Connections"

Tuesday, December 07
11:00am PST / 1:00pm CST / 2:00pm EST
Zoom

RSVP

Please join us for our 9th AICP Women's Forum, "Creating Connections."
During this holiday season, we'd like to take a moment to connect and listen to two extraordinary women who use their voices to inspire change.

Presenters
Amena Brown
Author, Spoken Word Poet, Podcast Host
Miry Whitehill
Founder & Executive Director, Miry's List

RSVP