A Tribute to 2024 Winners

A Tribute to 2024 Winners

Thursday, June 6th 2024 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

The Museum of Modern Art
11 W 53rd St., New York, NY 10019

2024 AICP Awards Show Chairs:

Post Awards Chairperson - Craig Duncan
President and Managing Partner, Cutters Studios

Next Awards Judging Chair - Margaret Johnson
Chief Creative Officer & Partner, Goodby Silverstein & Partners

AICP Show Chairperson - Ralph Laucella
Founding Partner/Executive Producer, O Positive

This showcase of the AICP Awards winners will feature the 2024 Show Chairs and the unveiling of the work honored as "Best of Show" across all three Awards Presentations.

Registration Options